I just added a new page to this site.  This page is called “Campaign Files”, and it contains links to files that I have uploaded that you may want to refer to.  Thus far, I have included 2 maps, and a barbarian class pdf.

As you all know, we will not be meeting this coming Wednesday, because many of you will be out of town for the holidays.  When we do meet again the following Wednesday, will will begin our campaign by developing an origin story for our group, and exploring the town of Fallcrest.  If you are reading this before we meet, you might want to take some time between now and then to think about your character’s back story, and where you fit into the group, as well as how your group is formed and why you are adventuring together.

I would also like to take this opportunity to welcome Mike, our newest player.  He will be playing an elven ranger, adding a bit of striking power to our group.  I look forward to getting our campaign underway!

