Okay, so it is time for another quick update.  First of all, I would like to thank everybody for coming, and although we went a little over our time budget, I think we had a great game last night.  Things are definitely starting to flow better, and I feel that our new schedule, with three hour sessions instead of two will definitely improve our game.

I would also like to talk about some of the recent lineup changes in our group.  Although a few old friends have departed, and a few new friends have joined us, I am very pleased that our core group has still remained intact.  For those of you that can no longer join us at the table on a week to week basis, pleas feel free to still participate here on our site.

And finally, I would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to Sean (or is it Shawn?) , the newest member of our group.  He will be filling the much needed striker role with his tiefling warlock, Temperance.   We wish you the best of luck on your future adventures with us.

