Okay, so we have missed three straight weeks of D&D now.  This has been a really busy month for everyone, myself especially.  I don’t know about you, but I am ready to get this thing going again.  This coming week, plan for Thursday, 6pm at the usual place.  If this will be a problem for you please let me know as far in advance as possible.

In other news, we still need some new players.  We have had one applicant thus far, but he already has at least two votes against him joining, including mine.  Please put the word out among any of your gamer friends, or anyone who needs a new hobby.

I would also like to solicit some suggestions for improving our game.  I have been having fun thus far, but I feel that we still aren’t using this game to it’s full potential.  Now that we have had a little time with fourth edition, I would like to hear your suggestions and ideas on anything we can do to improve the game experience.

